This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Meet the Board of Trustees

A dedicated group of alumni, parents, past parents and friends of Tilton School provide unwavering support to uphold the mission and values of Tilton School through their work each year as members of the Board of Trustees.
Harold Bailey, Jr. '66
Westport, CT

Larry Bartell '76
Houston, TX

Bernice Bradin P'19
Waban, MA

Walt Cammack P'20, President of the Parents' Association
Franklin, NH

Nicholas S. Chrissis '03
Winthrop, MA

Tyson Conrad, Faculty Representative
Tilton, NH

Jianwen Dou P'17
Shanghai, China

Dennis Gaudet P'07, '13, '15
Concord, NH

Richard Grellier '79 
Old Greenwich, CT

J. Terrill Judd '70, First Vice Chair
Spring Lake, MI
Kristen Vaslet Kupperman '06
Chicago, IL

Signe Kurian '87
Atherton, CA

Duane Lowenstein P'18
Andover, MA

Melanie I. Marken '83, Head Class Ambassador
Woburn, MA

Matthew Masiello ’90
Hampton, NH

Mark A. McAuliffe, Treasurer
Scarborough, ME

David McElhinny P’13, Chair
Raymond, ME

John M. Morton '64, P'05, Second Vice Chair
Thetford Center, VT

Rob Patten '89
Rye, NH

Jamie A. Rome '80
Chestnut Hill, MA
Mark S. Rudd '69
New York, NY

Peter Saliba P'17, '19, '19, Head of School
Tilton, NH

Jason Schlossberg P'16
Manhattan Beach, CA

John Shaughnessy, Secretary
Medfield, MA

Andrea Tecce '88
Arlington, VA

Elizabeth (Betsy) Comerford Worcester '84
Marion, MA