Knowles Lobby

Fans with black and gold confetti

Class of 2020 College Celebrations

Upcoming Events

August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Student Government

Submissions for next year’s student government positions are in! 

Candidates have written position paragraphs on why they are running and what they can provide to the position.

View the candidates >

Performance Programs

Tuesday, May 19 | 3:15 p.m. EDT

  • Couch to 1/2 Marathon with Ms. Renaud
  • HIIT with Coach Brisson
  • Leadership with Ms. Love and Ms. Johnson
  • Yoga with Ms. Goodale

Friday, May 22 | 7 a.m. EDT

  • AMRAP with Coach Brisson
  • Dance with Ms. O'Neill
  • Music with Mr. Steer
  • Yoga with Ms. Simon

Spice up your zoom!

Download one or all of these backgrounds to add to your Zoom screen and bring The Hill to you. 

Download now >

Don’t know how to change your background? 

See how to do it on Zoom.us >

Advisory

Advisory Challenge

True or False Faculty Trivia!


Answers from Guess Who?

Mr. Conrad, Ms. deVeaux, Mr. Hollingsworth, Ms. Johnson, Ms. Love, Mrs. McCandless, Ms. Renaud, Mrs. Saliba and Mr. Sheehy. BONUS: Mr. Tefft

Advisory Scoreboard

Hollingsworth [105]
deVeaux [104]
Mrs. McCandless [89]
Johnson [76]
Simon [75]
Conrad [72]
Veilleux [65]
Sheehy [61]
Saunders [60]
Rainville [58]
Mrs. Smith [51]
Landroche [47]
Harrington [45]
Carter [39]
Dawson [36]
Keef [35]
Lesser [31]
Mr. Goodale [30]
Brown [24]
Renaud [20]
Caldwell [15]
Goodwin [15]
Mrs. Goodale [8]
Roy [5]

Tilton Views

Knowles Clocktower with wooden heart

Take a Study Break

Tilton Moments

Mindful Moment with Ms. Killigrew

Stay Connected

    Join us on TikTok!

    Toosie Slide

    News from The Hill